Sinhalaya Travels Manga-fied

So the Sinhalaya Travellers have been lying low for a while. Well actually, they’ve been on a few trips, skirting the realm of Death, but the official blog-updaters (Jerry and Halik) have been rather preoccupied with listening to Katy Perry’s Teenage Dream and studies (respectively).

Anyway, getting back to the point of the post, sometime last week or later… I made a manga avatar of myself and found it to be quite fun. So the next few times I found myself needing an escape from work or studying I went about making manga avatars of the Sinhalaya Travels crew. Of course there are a few more to the crew but well, this is all I managed to do before I realised it was getting addictive and I had to stop to preserve my sanity. Apologies to those left out.

So this is what Sinhalaya Travels would look like if it were a manga comic! Try and identify them if you can.

To make it easier (in random order)- Me, RealSkullZero, Unsilent, Himal, Jerry, Halik, Rebel in Purple, Kirigalpoththa, My Prerogative, AfoxHound, Chathuraw and St. Fallen.

26 responses to “Sinhalaya Travels Manga-fied

      • Yeah, pretend you don’t know the song you sing every time you check yourself in the mirror when you wear your skin tight-jeans. You egomaniac, you.

        For all those who don’t know the song here’s the verse Jerry sings-

        โ™ซ
        I might get your heart racing
        In my skin-tight jeans
        Be your teenage dream tonight โ™ซ

      • I haven’t the foggiest what you’re talking about. You seem to know the lyrics quite well though ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

